234b0090a223a0a99f4c3675e5fb63ea
I asked him to seduce me with a pair of shoes
But he seduced me with a kiss instead
It caught me by surprise
As I had never in my life
experienced that sensation before
I was impressed,
but not in love
not yet
I said, “not bad, bad boy, not bad.”
Now seduce me in English, I said
But he seduced me in French instead
He said what he said
That made no sense to me
But I loved the way he said it
his voice, his look, his energy
and that made me realize
I had fallen for him
Now if you must know
He is the only one
that swept me off my feet
No one had ever obeyed
or disobeyed before
And have such tasks fulfilled
He seduced me by being human
The humble, the wise, and the strong man I need

Leave a Reply

