10632646_980662315303923_116128276562413466_n

2015 was the most shaking year of a great altitude in my entire life. It shook my ground, my beliefs, my known and unknowns, and it shocked me so hard until all that was needed to be discovered and revealed succeeded in doing so, leaving me marveled but stronger, peaceful with my choices but with a louder voice. With lots of ups and downs, 2015 was a roller-coaster ride, and I cannot decide whether I loved it or hated it, but was definitely a year to remember. Now all that is in the past, and I wish 2016 brings me peace and love I’ve been searching for, and I feel that all is very near now.

To the whole world, friends, relatives, known and unknown, I wish that 2016 brings you all that you need to feel as peaceful as I am in these moments, and above all I wish it brings you the courage to get you through all that is needed to pass, without giving up or feeling desperate, so that you can reach and enjoy the wonderful end results you are meant to achieve in 2016.

Leave a Reply

